Friday, April 22, 2011

Royal Wedding Televised Schedule

It takes place at the following times around the world:

3 a.m. in Los Angeles

6 a.m. in New York

10 a.m. GMT

11 a.m. in London

12 noon in Paris

2 p.m. in Abu Dhabi, UAE

6 p.m. in Hong Kong

8 p.m. in Sydney
Watch live coverage of the wedding on CNN/U.S. and CNN International:
Live wedding coverage from 4 a.m. ET, 9 a.m. London, 4 p.m. Hong Kong

The photo above is from Knit Your Own Royal Wedding by Fiona Gobel.  How fun and clever of her!  Sure to be a best seller!

No comments:

Post a Comment